asdasdasd

Author: green

  • Review Add on: 15/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

It may sounds stupid to buy a block of foam. But, of all the hair removers I have tried, this so far has been the easiest, and the least wasteful. Highly recommend it!

Author: Saxton

  • Review Add on: 15/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

It really does work. I have some long haired cats that I literally cannot keep up with. This quickly removed all the hair in a big clump and I tossed it in the garbage. Very convenient!

    Attachment Images

  • as11537031971sd4.PNG

Author: Polly

  • Review Add on: 14/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

This item works very well. I have two German Shepherds and I have to vacuum nearly every day- so much hair! My upholstered headboard (yes, they sleep with me) is the most serious area and I’ve tried several expensive products, but they never met my hair removal expectations. That being said, this item does the trick and I’m very pleased with the price!

    Attachment Images

  • as11537032450sd4.PNG

Author: Grace

  • Review Add on: 14/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

Few swipes and BOOM done with hardly any effort on my part. I am buying them for every pet owner I know! This is a really magical square!

    Attachment Images

  • as11537032075sd4.PNG

Author: Pearson

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

I was skeptical that this product would be able to remove hair. However, I was pleasantly surprised! While it did not remove 100% of pet hair, I'd day that it removed about 97% of hairs even in stubborn areas!

    Attachment Images

  • as11537032166sd4.PNG

Author: Lloyd

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

My lazy cat likes placing balls of her fur all over the furniture! I've tried lint rollers, tape, vacuuming, scolding, but nothing works. Alas!! This is working!!!!!! Lifesaver for sure!

    Attachment Images

  • as11537032018sd4.PNG

Author: garcia

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

All the hairs came out so easily. I'll be buying more to make sure we always have one

    Attachment Images

  • as11537032116sd4.PNG

Author: gerard

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

This works fantastic! I used it on my long drapes that cover my sliding glass door and my cats constantly are playing in them and sitting in between them to look out the window. This worked great!

Author: Aly

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

IT IS AMAZING. It de-furred my couch, my slipcovers, & my carpet in no time at all. I will probably buy more just so every member of my family can join in! 

Author: eddy

  • Review Add on: 09/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

OMG!!!! Is there any more than 5 stars?! I was amazing the result! At first, I wasn’t sure if it worth to buy it but I’m SO GLAD I took the risk to buy it!!

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)