asdasdasd

Author: shelley

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

The glove is wonderful. One of my dogs is frightened of brushes but she has no problem getting her coat brushed with the glove. I highly recommend if you have pets.

    Attachment Images

  • as11536795858sd4.jpg

Author: Georgia

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

Whoa, this really works. I thought I would waste some money to try a new product, but it is really WORTH the money.

    Attachment Images

  • as11536795989sd4.jpg

Author: Veronica

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

The glove does an amazing job in taking the loose hair out of my dog. I feel it is worth buying this.

Author: Dana

  • Review Add on: 09/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

This is an amazing product for shedding and non shedding dogs!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11536795903sd4.jpg

Author: baker

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

I love these SO much. While it's impossible to guarantee that they'll work for you, they're literally the only thing that's worked on my cat.

    Attachment Images

  • as11536795930sd4.jpg

Author: Claire

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

These are the BEST!!! These work fantastic and collect so much fur. I would recommend these to any pet owner.

    Attachment Images

  • as11536796017sd4.jpg

Author: Yvette

  • Review Add on: 03/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

I was skeptical when I purchased these because I have bought pet grooming gloves in the past and the nuns on them were very soft so they did not do much. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed that these gloves are not only very comfortable, but also very effective.

Author: adams

  • Review Add on: 02/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

These grooming gloves are wonderful. Better than any brush or comb that I have ever tried to use AND so easy.

Author: Camille

  • Review Add on: 01/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

These gloves work nicely. The tips are not too hard, and they do a great job of pulling off the loose fur.

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)