asdasdasd

Author: David

  • Review Add on: 26/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

I love these. They kept my dogs safe and me safe with out worrying about the dogs jumping all over the car. Will have to reorder because someone at a car service facility, liked them as well.

    Attachment Images

  • as11536174642sd4.jpg

Author: G***y

  • Review Add on: 21/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

The safe belt worked super great!And always helpful to keep dog in the car. Definitely would recommend.

    Attachment Images

  • as11536174517sd4.jpg

Author: K***e

  • Review Add on: 19/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

I have a active dog that likes to ride but wants to sit in my lap. Cant do!!! So now he has his space(passenger) and I have mine ( driver). Very satisfied customer.

    Attachment Images

  • as11536174560sd4.jpg

Author: C***n

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

Sturdy & safe for fur babies. Adjustable length for my two dogs

    Attachment Images

  • as11536174540sd4.jpg

Author: C***y

  • Review Add on: 08/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

This has been a great way to keep my puppy from being a dangerous car rider! She sits still and i think even feels safer now

    Attachment Images

  • as11536174592sd4.jpg

Author: S***e

  • Review Add on: 03/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

Love these! Works just like it said. Keeps my pups safely contained in back seat and still able to move about on the seat.

    Attachment Images

  • as11536174616sd4.jpg

Author: C***y

  • Review Add on: 29/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

excellent product. exactly same as the picture. arrived pointed dear time and perfectly packed.

    Attachment Images

  • as11536174664sd4.jpg

Author: s***a

  • Review Add on: 27/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Everything like the description!working perfectly and fitted well on the seat belt place.

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)